Kitchen Showrooms Gillingham

Open today
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Visit
Gillingham Business Park
Ambley Road/Watling
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 0PU

The Great Indoors

Summer offers

Opening hours

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Special opening hours

  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Visiting address

Gillingham Business Park
Ambley Road/Watling
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 0PU
Open in Google Maps

Contact

Gillingham.Branch@magnet.co.uk
Phone:Retail showroom 01634 387 063, Trade counter 01634 377 242
Fax:01634 379 047

Deviations may occur. Contact your local store to find out more details such as color design.

Meet the staff at Kitchen Showrooms Gillingham

Ashleigh Reynolds
Design Sales Assistant ashleigh.reynolds@magnet.co.uk 01634 387063
Abbie Humphries
Kitchen Designer abbie.humphries@magnet.co.uk 01634 387063
Clare Welsh
Business Developer clare.welsh@magnet.co.uk 07990761865
Katy Jordan
Kitchen Designer katy.jordan@magnet.co.uk 01634 387063
Kelly Brown
Design Sales Assistant kelly.brown3@magnet.co.uk 01634 387063
Chatham Strood Snodland Queenborough In Sheppey West Tilbury Northfleet Leigh On Sea Swanscombe And Greenhithe