Kitchen Showrooms Farnborough

Open today
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Contact
farnborough.branch@magnet.co.uk
Phone:01252 548280
Fax:01252 513121
Visit
Unit 17
5 Invincible Road
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 7QU

The Great Indoors

Summer offers

Opening hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Special opening hours

  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
On Sundays, we are only open for Virtual Appointments.

Visiting address

Unit 17
5 Invincible Road
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 7QU
Open in Google Maps

Contact

farnborough.branch@magnet.co.uk
Phone:01252 548280
Fax:01252 513121

Deviations may occur. Contact your local store to find out more details such as color design.

Meet the staff at Kitchen Showrooms Farnborough

Sean Reed
Sean Reed
Kitchen Sales Designer sean.reed@magnet.co.uk 01252 513 290
Anita Ianko
Anita Ianko
Branch Manager anita.ianko@magnet.co.uk 01252 513 290
Jonny Bilsby
Jonny Bilsby
Trade Sales jonny.bilsby@magnet.co.uk 01252 513 290
Caitlin Schippers
Caitlin Schippers
Design Sales Assistant caitlin.schippers@magnet.co.uk 01252 513 290
Fatima Dabaja
Fatima Dabaja
Kitchen Sales Designer fatima.dabaja@magnet.co.uk 01252 513 290
Aldershot Camberley Fleet Yateley Sandhurst Farnham Crowthorne Wokingham