Kitchen Showrooms Bromborough

Open today
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Contact
BROMBOROUGH.BRANCH@magnet.co.uk
Phone:0151 334 7538
Fax:0151 334 6122
Visit
Units 1-2
Tebay Retail Park
Tebay Road
Bromborough
Wirral
CH62 3QJ

The Great Indoors

Summer offers

Opening hours

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Special opening hours

  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
For Sat Nav please use the postcode CH62 3AB

Visiting address

Units 1-2
Tebay Retail Park
Tebay Road
Bromborough
Wirral
CH62 3QJ
Open in Google Maps

Contact

BROMBOROUGH.BRANCH@magnet.co.uk
Phone:0151 334 7538
Fax:0151 334 6122

Social

facebook

Deviations may occur. Contact your local store to find out more details such as color design.

Meet the staff at Kitchen Showrooms Bromborough

Jamie Higginson
Trade Sales Assistant Jamie.Higginson@magnet.co.uk 0151 334 6169
Mandy Clowes
Business Developer Amanda.Clowes@magnet.co.uk 0755 716 3536
Martin Yarlett
Trade Sales Manager Martin.yarlett@magnet.co.uk 0151 334 6169
Terry Sheen
Trade Kitchen Designer Terry.sheene@magnet.co.uk 0151 334 6169
Darryl Billings
Store Manager Darryl.Billings@magnet.co.uk 0151 334 7538
James Foulds
Kitchen Sales Designer James.Foulds@magnet.co.uk 0151 334 7538
Michael Keene
Kitchen Sales Designer Michael.Keene@magnet.co.uk 0151 334 7538
Ellesmere Port Neston Halewood Wallasey Widnes Runcorn Crosby St Helens