Kitchen Showroom Dundee

Contact

80 Lochee Road
Dundee
Tayside
DD1 5RJ

Tel: 01382 203037

Fax: 01382 206617

E-mail: dundee.shop@magnet.co.uk

Opening Hours

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

XMAS opening hours are as follows -

Sat 21st Dec - 9am -4pm
Sun 22nd Dec - CLOSED
Mon 23rd Dec - CLOSED
Tues 24th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 25th Dec - CLOSED
Thur 26th Dec - 11am - 6pm
Fri 27th Dec - 9am - 6pm
Sat 28th Dec - 9am - 6pm
Sun 29th Dec - 10am - 4pm
Mon 30th Dec - 9am - 6pm
Tues 31st Dec - 9am - 6pm
Wed 1st Jan - CLOSED
Thur 2nd Jan - 9am - 6pm
Fri 3rd Jan - 9am - 6pm

Magnet Kitchen Integra Fusion Blue

Heading north from Dundee City Centre, head onto the Marketgait ringroad then follow signs for Coupar Angus. We are on left side of Lochee Road approx 150 yards past Dudhope roundabout. Turn left immediately past store down Smellies Lane, then turn left again behind the store for access to our car park.