Bromborough

Visit us

Units 1-2
Tebay Retail Park
Tebay Road
Bromborough
Wirral
CH62 3QJ

North West

Contact us

Phone: 0151 334 7538
Fax: 0151 334 6122

E-mail: BROMBOROUGH.BRANCH@magnet.co.uk

Our Team

Jamie Higginson

Trade Sales Assistant

0151 334 6169

Jamie.Higginson@magnet.co.uk

Izabela Misztal

Design Sales Assistant

0151 334 7538

Izabela.Misztal@magnet.co.uk

Mandy Clowes

Business Developer

0755 716 3536

Amanda.Clowes@magnet.co.uk

Martin Yarlett

Trade Sales Manager

0151 334 6169

Bromborough.Branch@magnet.co.uk

Terry Sheen

Trade Kitchen Designer

0151 334 6169

Bromborough.Branch@magnet.co.uk

Darryl Billings

Store Manager

0151 334 7538

Darryl.Billings@magnet.co.uk

James Foulds

Kitchen Sales Designer

0151 334 7538

James.Foulds@magnet.co.uk

Michael Keene

Kitchen Sales Designer

0151 334 7538

Michael.Keene@magnet.co.uk