Contact us

Our Contract Kitchen Solutions teams cover six regions. Select your region or enter your postcode to find your local Sales Manager and learn more about your local team.

Please select a region
Map
Mark Beverley

Mark Beverley

Regional Contract Sales Manager
MBeverley@nobiauk.com 07580032910
Mandy McDonough- photo.jpg
Mandy McDonough
Contract Sales Manager
mmcdonough@magnet.co.uk 07483 456 644
Christina Patel- Contract Sales Manager.jpeg
Christina Patel
Contract Sales Manager
christina.patel@magnet.co.uk 07891 586 896
Scott Parker- CSM 2.PNG
Scott Parker
Contract Sales Manager
sparker@magnet.co.uk 07423 474 883
Patrick Houghton- Regional Contract Sales Manager (2).JPG

Patrick Houghton

Regional Contract Sales Manager
phoughton@magnet.co.uk 07500799532
Paul Batey- CSM.jpg
Paul Batey
Contract Sales Manager
paul.batey@magnet.co.uk 07823 787 947
Ross Johnson - CSM.jpg
Ross Johnson
Contract Sales Manager
Ross.Johnson@magnet.co.uk 07876 448 330
Tara Smith - CSM.jpg
Tara Smith
Contract Sales Manager
tsmith2@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 859
Gerry Good- Regional Contract Sales Manager (2).jpg

Gerry Good

Regional Contract Sales Manager
gerry.good@magnet.co.uk 07760 256 393
Avin Bagri- CSM.jpg
Avin Bagri
Contract Sales Manager
avin.bagri@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 858
John Maclellan- CSM.jpg
John Maclellan
Contract Sales Manager
jmaclellan@magnet.co.uk 07741 165 289
Magnet Ltd. Contract Sales Manager Andy Smith
Andy Smith
Contract Sales Manager
andysmith@magnet.co.uk 07484 531 784
Peter Todd- RSCM.JPG

Peter Todd

Regional Contract Sales Manager
ptodd@magnet.co.uk 07792 073 091
Michelle Hewitt- CSM.JPG
Michelle Hewitt
Contract Sales Manager
Michelle.Hewitt@magnet.co.uk 07979 708 332
Arron Turner- Contract Sales Manager ph2.jpg
Arron Turner
Contract Sales Manager
aturner@magnet.co.uk 07917 084 882
Andrew Pye- CSM.jpg
Andrew Pye
Contract Sales Manager
apye@magnet.co.uk 07741 660830
Dave Hughes- Regional Sales Contract Manager.JPG

Dave Hughes

Regional Contract Sales Manager
dhughes@magnet.co.uk 07423 467863
Kelly Casely- CSM (2).jpg
Kelly Casely
Contract Sales Manager
kelly.casely@magnet.co.uk 07442 496 480
Maurice Summers- CSM.jpg
Maurice Summers
Loughborough.Branch@magnet.co.uk
msummers@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 864

What next?

If you’d rather send an online enquiry, please select the link below and complete the enquiry form.

ENQUIRE NOW