Contact us

At Magnet Projects, we offer a tailored service for all clients. Whatever the size of your project, we’re here to offer our expertise and guidance.

Please select a category below and you will be directed to the appropriate team.

(Please note, National Private Developer refers to 200+ sites)

 

Regional Private Developer Sales Team

Our Regional Private Developer teams cover five regions. Select your region to find your local Sales Manager and learn more about your local team.

Gerry Good
Regional Manager
gerry.good@magnet.co.uk
07760 256 393

Avin Bagri
Sales Manager
avin.bagri@magnet.co.uk
07423 467 858

John Maclellan
Sales Manager
jmaclellan@magnet.co.uk
07741 165 289

Andy Smith
Sales Manager
andysmith@magnet.co.uk
07484 531 784

Christina Patel
Regional Manager
christina.patel@magnet.co.uk
07891 586 896

Simon Robson
Sales Manager
srobson@magnet.co.uk
07423 467 867

Michelle Hewitt
Sales Manager
Michelle.Hewitt@magnet.co.uk
07979 708 332

Tina Oakes
Sales Manager
Tina.Oakes@magnet.co.uk
07990 569 543

Mark Jones
Sales Manager
Mark.Jones@magnet.co.uk
07484 097 044

Phil Ryan
Sales Manager
philip.ryan@magnet.co.uk
07805756741

Patrick Houghton
Head of Regional Sales
phoughton@magnet.co.uk
07500 799 532

Arron Turner
Regional Manager
aturner@magnet.co.uk
07917 084 882

Andy Pye
Sales Manager
apye@magnet.co.uk
07741 660 830

Paul Batey
Sales Manager
paul.batey@magnet.co.uk
07823 787 947

Ross Johnson
Sales Manager
Ross.Johnson@magnet.co.uk
07876 448 330

Lawrance Devon
Sales Manager
ldevon@magnet.co.uk
07875 639 303

Nick Salter
Regional Manager
nsalter@magnet.co.uk
07770 355 655

Sam Thompson
Sales Manager
sam.thompson@magnet.co.uk
07483425853

David Warren
Sales Manager
David.Warren@magnet.co.uk
07442496480

Shaun Davies
Sales Manager
Shaun.davies@magnet.co.uk
07483 375 400

Dave Duggin
Regional Manager
Dave.Duggin@magnet.co.uk
07747 457 423

Ann Blackwell
Sales Manager
ABlackwell@magnet.co.uk
07442 011 294

Ray Diaz
Sales Manager
rdiaz1@magnet.co.uk
07791 766 271

Andy Lord
Sales Manager
Andy.Lord@magnet.co.uk
07387 016 021

Raj Ramsohok
Sales Manager
lramsohok@magnet.co.uk
07436 838 849

Social Housing Sales Team

Our Social Housing team offer a full national service. Learn more about your sales team below.

Mark Beverley
Head of Social Sales
MBeverley@magnet.co.uk
07580 032 910

Scott Parker
National RSL Sales Manager
sparker@magnet.co.uk
07423 474 883

Matthew Fenwick
Sales Development Manager
matthew.fenwick@magnet.co.uk
07387 017 398

Hywel Davies
Sales Development Manager
hywel.davies@magnet.co.uk
07860 536 211

Sean Perks
Sales Development Manager
sean.perks@magnet.co.uk
07734 983 978

Dan Jones
Sales Development Manager
dan.jones@magnet.co.uk
07881 787 140

Mark Stewart
Sales Development Manager
mark.stewart@magnet.co.uk
07850597407

Justine Henson
Sales Development Manager
Justine.henson@magnet.co.uk
07876896880

Hoxton kitchen. Smooth slab doors in a painted effect finish. Minimalist styling with your choice of handles and three colours.

What's next?

Once you've submitted your enquiry, you can expect one of our teams to be in touch shortly. In the meantime, why not browse our wide collection of Kitchens?