Social Housing Sales Team

JUSTINE HENSON - SDM.jpg

Our Social Housing team covers five regions. Learn more about your sales team below.

Mark Beverley

Head of Social Sales
MBeverley@magnet.co.uk 07580 032 910
Scott Parker
National RSL Sales Manager
sparker@magnet.co.uk 07423 474 883
Matthew Fenwick
Sales Development Manager
matthew.fenwick@magnet.co.uk 07387 017 398
Hywel Davies
Sales Development Manager
hywel.davies@magnet.co.uk 07860 536 211
Sean Perks
Sales Development Manager
sean.perks@magnet.co.uk 07734 983 978
Dan Jones
Sales Development Manager
dan.jones@magnet.co.uk 07881 787 140
Mark Stewart
Sales Development Manager
mark.stewart@magnet.co.uk 07850597407
Justine Henson
Sales Development Manager
Justine.henson@magnet.co.uk 07876896880