Regional Private Developer Sales Team

Our Regional Private Developer teams cover five regions. Select your region to find your local Sales Manager and learn more about your local team.

Please select a region
North West & Yorkshire
Christina Patel- Contract Sales Manager.jpeg

Christina Patel

Regional Contract Sales Manager
christina.patel@magnet.co.uk 07891 586 896
Mandy McDonough- photo.jpg
Mandy McDonough
Contract Sales Manager
mmcdonough@magnet.co.uk 07483 456 644
Simon Robson - Project Design Manager
Simon Robson
Contract Sales Manager
srobson@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 867
Michelle Hewitt- CSM.JPG
Michelle Hewitt
Contract Sales Manager
Michelle.Hewitt@magnet.co.uk 07979 708 332
Scotland & North East
Gerry Good- Regional Contract Sales Manager (2).jpg

Gerry Good

Regional Contract Sales Manager
gerry.good@magnet.co.uk 07760 256 393
Avin Bagri- CSM.jpg
Avin Bagri
Contract Sales Manager
avin.bagri@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 858
John Maclellan- CSM.jpg
John Maclellan
Contract Sales Manager
jmaclellan@magnet.co.uk 07741 165 289
Magnet Ltd. Contract Sales Manager Andy Smith
Andy Smith
Contract Sales Manager
andysmith@magnet.co.uk 07484 531 784
Midlands
Patrick Houghton- Regional Contract Sales Manager (2).JPG

Patrick Houghton

Regional Contract Sales Manager
phoughton@magnet.co.uk 07500 799 532
Arron Turner
Arron Turner
Contract Sales Manager
aturner@magnet.co.uk 07917 084 882
Andrew Pye- CSM.jpg
Andy Pye
Contract Sales Manager
apye@magnet.co.uk 07741 660 830
Paul Batey- CSM.jpg
Paul Batey
Contract Sales Manager
paul.batey@magnet.co.uk 07823 787 947
Ross Johnson - CSM.jpg
Ross Johnson
Contract Sales Manager
Ross.Johnson@magnet.co.uk 07876 448 330
Tara Smith
Tara Smith
Contract Sales Manager
tsmith2@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 859
Lawrence Devon- Contract Sales Manager.jpg
Lawrance Devon
Contract Sales Manager
ldevon@magnet.co.uk 07875 639 303
Wales & South West
Dave Hughes- Regional Sales Contract Manager.JPG

Dave Hughes

Regional Contract Sales Manager
dhughes@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 863
Kelly Casely- CSM (2).jpg
Kelly Casely
Contract Sales Manager
kelly.casely@magnet.co.uk 07442 496 480
Dafydd Morris- CSM (2).jpg
Dafydd Morris
Contract Sales Manager
dafydd.morris@magnet.co.uk 07483 375 400
Maurice Summers- CSM.jpg
Maurice Summers
Contract Sales Manager
msummers@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 864
Nick Salter
Nick Salter
Contract Sales Manager
nsalter@magnet.co.uk 07770 355 655
London & South East
Dave Duggin- RCSM.jpg

Dave Duggin

Regional Contract Sales Manager
Dave.Duggin@magnet.co.uk 07747 457 423
Ann Blackwell- CSM..jpg
Ann Blackwell
Contract Sales Manager
ABlackwell@magnet.co.uk 07442 011 294
Ray Diaz- Contract Sales Manager.JPG
Ray Diaz
Contract Sales Manager
rdiaz1@magnet.co.uk 07791 766 271
Andy Lord- CSM.jpg
Andy Lord
Contract Sales Manager
Andy.Lord@magnet.co.uk 07387 016 021
Ray Ramsohok- CSM.JPG
Raj Ramsohok
Contract Sales Manager
lramsohok@magnet.co.uk 07436 838 849