Regional Private Developer Sales Team

Our Regional Private Developer teams cover five regions. Select your region to find your local Sales Manager and learn more about your local team.

Please select a region
North West & Yorkshire
Christina Patel- Contract Sales Manager.jpeg

Christina Patel

Regional Contract Sales Manager
christina.patel@magnet.co.uk 07891 586 896
Simon Robson - Project Design Manager
Simon Robson
Contract Sales Manager
srobson@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 867
Michelle Hewitt- CSM.JPG
Michelle Hewitt
Contract Sales Manager
Michelle.Hewitt@magnet.co.uk 07979 708 332
Tina Oakes - CSM.jpg
Tina Oakes
Contract Sales Manager
Tina.Oakes@magnet.co.uk 07990 569 543
Philip Ryan CSM - ID Photo.jpg
Phil Ryan
Contract Sales Manager
philip.ryan@magnet.co.uk 07805756741
Scotland & North East
Gerry Good- Regional Contract Sales Manager (2).jpg

Gerry Good

Regional Contract Sales Manager
gerry.good@magnet.co.uk 07760 256 393
Avin Bagri- CSM.jpg
Avin Bagri
Contract Sales Manager
avin.bagri@magnet.co.uk 07423 467 858
John Maclellan- CSM.jpg
John Maclellan
Contract Sales Manager
jmaclellan@magnet.co.uk 07741 165 289
Magnet Ltd. Contract Sales Manager Andy Smith
Andy Smith
Contract Sales Manager
andysmith@magnet.co.uk 07484 531 784
Central
Patrick Houghton- Regional Contract Sales Manager (2).JPG

Patrick Houghton

Regional Contract Sales Manager
phoughton@magnet.co.uk 07500 799 532
Arron Turner
Arron Turner
Contract Sales Manager
aturner@magnet.co.uk 07917 084 882
Andrew Pye- CSM.jpg
Andy Pye
Contract Sales Manager
apye@magnet.co.uk 07741 660 830
Paul Batey- CSM.jpg
Paul Batey
Contract Sales Manager
paul.batey@magnet.co.uk 07823 787 947
Ross Johnson - CSM.jpg
Ross Johnson
Contract Sales Manager
Ross.Johnson@magnet.co.uk 07876 448 330
Lawrence Devon- Contract Sales Manager.jpg
Lawrance Devon
Contract Sales Manager
ldevon@magnet.co.uk 07875 639 303
Wales & South West
Nick Salter

Nick Salter

Regional Contract Sales Manager
nsalter@magnet.co.uk 07770 355 655
Sam Thompson
Contract Sales Manager
sam.thompson@magnet.co.uk 07483425853
David Warren - CSM.jpg
David Warren
Contract Sales Manager
David.Warren@magnet.co.uk 07442496480
Shaun Davies - CSM.jpg
Shaun Davies
Contract Sales Manager
Shaun.davies@magnet.co.uk 07483 375 400
London & South East
Dave Duggin- RCSM.jpg

Dave Duggin

Regional Contract Sales Manager
Dave.Duggin@magnet.co.uk 07747 457 423
Ann Blackwell- CSM..jpg
Ann Blackwell
Contract Sales Manager
ABlackwell@magnet.co.uk 07442 011 294
Ray Diaz- Contract Sales Manager.JPG
Ray Diaz
Contract Sales Manager
rdiaz1@magnet.co.uk 07791 766 271
Andy Lord- CSM.jpg
Andy Lord
Contract Sales Manager
Andy.Lord@magnet.co.uk 07387 016 021
Ray Ramsohok- CSM.JPG
Raj Ramsohok
Contract Sales Manager
lramsohok@magnet.co.uk 07436 838 849